resolve: add confirm config option

Authored by khanchi97.

Description

resolve: add confirm config option

This config setting gives a functionality to confirm before
it re-merge all unresolved files. If this config is enabled,
when you run 'hg resolve --all' it will prompt with a msg
"re-merge all unresolved files (yn)?"

To enable this functionality:
[commands]
resolve.confirm = True

Differential Revision: https://phab.mercurial-scm.org/D3988

Details

Committed
khanchi97Jul 31 2018, 9:41 AM
Differential Revision
D3988: resolve: add confirm config option
Parents
rHGd814bbd22946: revlog: remove side effect from failed nt_init()
Branches
Unknown
Tags
Unknown