A lot of times, we do an upgrade operation which does not touches all the parts
of the stores. But right not, we have a blind logic which processes everything.
To selectively upgrade parts of repository, we need to persist existing data
which is untouched [[ https://routersetup.pro/192-168-0-1 | 192.168.0.1 ]].
However while creating current repository backup, we rename the whole store
leaving no option to persist untouched files.
We switch to copy+delete so that we can only delete data files which are changed
by the operation and leave rest untouched.